Call Us Now!

02 8208 8888

13-DAY SOUTH PACIFIC FROM SYDNEY ABOARD NORWEGIAN JEWEL
NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE
DEPARTING 05 - 18 JANUARY 2019


FARE INCLUSIONS
  • Meals
  • Accommodation
  • Entertainment
  • Taxes & Port Fees
  • Pre-paid Gratuities

CRUISE FARE
$2351 per person twin share Inside
$2848 per person twin share Outside

Ship Name: Norwegian Jewel
Day Date Time Activity Port of Call Country
Sat 01/05/2019 06:00 PM DEPART SYDNEY AUSTRALIA
Sun 01/06/2019 12:00 AM CRUISE (none) (none)
Mon 01/07/2019 12:00 AM CRUISE (none) (none)
Tue 01/08/2019 08:00 AM ARRIVE-DOCK NOUMEA NEW CALEDONIA
Tue 01/08/2019 06:00 PM DEPART NOUMEA NEW CALEDONIA
Wed 01/09/2019 08:00 AM ARRIVE-TENDER ISLE OF PINES NEW CALEDONIA
Wed 01/09/2019 05:00 PM DEPART ISLE OF PINES NEW CALEDONIA
Thu 01/10/2019 07:00 AM ARRIVE-TENDER LIFOU NEW CALEDONIA
Thu 01/10/2019 03:00 PM DEPART LIFOU NEW CALEDONIA
Fri 01/11/2019 12:00 AM CRUISE (none) (none)
Sat 01/12/2019 12:00 AM CRUISE (none) (none)
Sun 01/13/2019 08:00 AM ARRIVE-TENDER CAIRNS (YORKEY'S KNOB) AUSTRALIA
Sun 01/13/2019 04:00 PM DEPART CAIRNS (YORKEY'S KNOB) AUSTRALIA
Mon 01/14/2019 08:00 AM ARRIVE-TENDER AIRLIE BEACH AUSTRALIA
Mon 01/14/2019 05:00 PM DEPART AIRLIE BEACH AUSTRALIA
Tue 01/15/2019 12:00 AM CRUISE (none) (none)
Wed 01/16/2019 08:00 AM ARRIVE-DOCK BRISBANE AUSTRALIA
Wed 01/16/2019 05:00 PM DEPART BRISBANE AUSTRALIA
Thu 01/17/2019 12:00 AM CRUISE (none) (none)
Fri 01/18/2019 06:00 AM ARRIVE-DOCK SYDNEY AUSTRALIA


BOOK NOW!!